M.C. Webb


M. C. Webb

Marene Chandler Webb is the author of the black trilogy.

Fade to Black (book one)          

availible in print and ebook

version at all major book stores.

Black as Night (book two)

available in print and a ebook

versions at all major book stores.  

Much Anticipated

Book Three is coming soon........